Membership

    Membership in the Hills of Ohio Planned Giving Council is comprised of nonprofit and professional members who have an interest in charitable planned giving within southeastern Ohio. Annual membership dues of $100 include the cost of all lunches. nonmember fees are $25 per meeting with first time guests fees being waived (except for special events).

    Benefits of membership include:

  • Four quarterly meetings with speakers discussing various planned giving topics and various networking opportunities to discuss planned giving with other nonprofit members/professionals

  • Lunch provided at each of the quarterly meetings

  • Listing on our annual Chamber mailing

  • Opportunity for leadership roles in the organization.

  • Inclusion in our membership directory on our website

          To join as a member of HOPGC, Click Here.

 

Membership Directory

 

Adornetto, Anthony
Zane State College Foundation
aadornetto@zanestate.edu
(740) 588-1205

Snyder, Laine
Zanesville Museum of Art
laine@zainesvilleart.org
(740) 452-0941

Cochrane, Randy
Muskingum Valley Health Centers
rcochrane@mvhealthcenters.org
(740) 891-9099

Downes, Marcia
The Works: Ohio Center for History, Art & Technology
marciadownes@attheworks.org
(740) 670-8065

Dutro, Mary Ann
M.A. Dutro C.P.A. LLC
annmarie860@hotmail.com
(740) 455-9400

Dolen, Heather
McLain, Hill, Rugg and Associates
hdolen@mhrcpa.com
(740) 453-0371

Durst, Megan
McLain, Hill, Rugg and Associates, Inc.
mmdurst@mhrcpa.com
(740) 453-0371

Hosler, Kimberly
The Carr Center
khosler@carrcenter.org
(740) 453-5417

Zylinsky, Geraldine
Zylinsky Insurance Agency
gzylinsky@rrohio.com
(740) 453-8468

Thomas, Jamie
Muskingum County Community Foundation
jthomas@mccf.org
(740) 453-5192

Durant, Vince
Helen Purcell Home
vince.durant@helenpurcell.org
(740) 453-4099

Wietmarschen, Don
Gottlieb, Johnston, Beam & Dal Ponte
wietmarschen.don@zanesvillelaw.com
(740) 452-7555

Webb, Scott
Webb Financial Group
scott.webb@lpl.com
(740) 454-6113

Deedrick, Meg
United Way of Muskingum, Morgan & Perry Counties
mdeedrick@sbcglobal.net
(740) 454-6872

Trout, Jamie
Eastside Community Ministry
ecm@eastsideministry.org
(740) 452-7519

Combs, Ann
Muskingum County Center for Seniors
amcombs@muskingumcounty.org
(740) 454-9761

Gilliland, Marion
Albert K. Murray Fine Arts Educational Fund
gilliland@ee.net
(740) 796-4797

Thompson, Janelee
The Abbott Home
jthompson@abbothome.com
(740) 453-2781

Brook, Cara
Foundation for Appalachian Ohio
cbrook@ffao.org
(740) 753-1111

Steen, Michael
The Community Bank
msteen@thecombank.com
(740) 454-1600